Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 13 of 13 (0.412 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"dogphish"
[etree]Raq Live at The Knitting Factory West on 2002-07-10 - Raq
1) Carolina Hard Core Ecstacy* 2) Confuser 3) Banter 4) Moserine 5) Banter 6) Late Night 7) Sucked Up The Shoot 1. Carolina Hard Core Ecstacy 2. Confuser 3. Banter 4. Moserine 5. Banter 6. Late Night 7. Sucked Up The Shoot
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 285 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Raq Live at RAQout @ Full Moon Resort on 2005-06-05 - Raq
Hannah Circumstance Japan Crazy Tonie Comin Home> Forget Me Not Mollies> Stuck in a Big Hole Shirley Be a Drooler set 2 City Funk Beauregard Boom> Wax Late Night Sweet Cream Butter Said and Done> Bootch Magoo> Late Night encore: Cheap Sunglasses
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,554 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Raq Live at The Lions Den on 2004-02-21 - Raq
Set 1: Disc 1: 1) intro [00:51] 2) brother from another mother [13:00] 3) said and done > [06:13] 4) shirley [12:33] 5) carbohydrates are the enemy [10:53] 6) hannah [08:26] 7) clamslide [09:19] 8) nasty [08:56] Set 2: Disc 2: 1) intro [00:44] 2) stuck in a hole [11:49] 2) funk 49* -> [08:45] 3) late night [14:28] 4) georgia [05:48] Disc 3: 1) push the 'lil daisies# > [08:51] 2) red barron^ [12:21] 3) comin' home [02:23] 4) barometric [07:05] 4) Have A Cigar** > [07:58] 5) beauregard [08:00]
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,128 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]The Waybacks Live at Merle Fest - Hillside Stage on 2006-04-29 - The Waybacks
01 Intro 02 Petrified Man 03 From The Pasture To The Future 04 El Paso ^ 05 kashmir ^* 06 Brown Eyed Woman ^* 07 Bright Place ^* 08 The Weight ^*& 09 All Along The Watchtower ^*& 10 Brokedown Palace ^*& 11 applause 12 Like A Rolling Stone
Keywords: The Waybcks
Downloads: 13,548 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Raq Live at Revolution Hall on 2005-05-14 - Raq
Said & Done Brother from another Mother Walking in Clircles Japan Stuck in a Hole Barometric Forget Moxey Boom -> Cheap Sunglasses -set 2- Shirley> Late Night Quick & Painless Will Run Massive Sweet Cream Butter Sweet Home Alabama> Bootch Magoo E: Beauregard
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,189 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Sunshine Daydream Campground on 2004-08-07 - Railroad Earth
One set: Disk 1 01. Lordy Lordy 04:04 02. Just So You Know 09:50 03. Old Man And The Land 06:53 04. Head 13:58 05. Terrapin Station * 12:06 06. Little Rabbit 06:12 07. Bird In A House 07:13 Disk 2 01. Peace On Earth 05:06 02. Warhead Boogie> 10:31 03. Stillwater Getaway 10:09 04. Long Way To Go 05:42 Encore: 05. chatter 00:55 06. Railroad Earth 06:05
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,237 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Nissan Pavilion on 2007-08-14 - Ratdog
Set 1 01 Jam > 02 Truckin > 03 Crazy Fingers > 04 Playin in the Band > 05 Might as Well 06 @Blackbird 07 @Corrina > 08 Silvio > Tequila > Silvio > 09 West L.A. Fadeaway > 10 Aiko Aiko > 11 Drums/Stuff > 12 Knockin on Heaven's Door > 13 Playin Reprise > 14 Sugar Magnolia Encore: 15 Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Ratdog, Nissan Pavilion
Downloads: 7,282 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Raq Live at Sully's Pub on 2005-04-29 - Raq
City Funk, Lembo, Hannah, Japan, Circumstance, Merge, Comin Home> Georgia> Boom> Georgia, Stuck in a Hole> Mercury Blues> Stuck in a Hole, Shirley Be a Drooler, Beauregard Trouble Every Day, Late Night, Lovely Rita, Massive, Clamslide, Whipping Post Forget Me Not
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,458 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Raq Live at The Main Pub on 2004-03-13 - Raq
disk 1: 1. intro 2. Late Night 3. The Down Low 4. Chuck 5. banter 6. Hot Wired 7. Carbohydrates Are The Enemy disk two: 1. Have a Cigar> Pink Floyd 2. Barometric 3. Intro 4. Shirley 5. Stuck in a Hole ^ 6. Trouble ^ Frank Zappa disk three: 1. Red Baron ^ Billy Cobham 2. Hyperfunkalicous 3. Sweet Cream Butter 4. Said and Done 5. banter 6. Clamslide ^ with Jennifer Hartwick
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,103 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 2007-07-24 - Ratdog
Shakedown Street New Minglewood She Belongs to Me Money for Gasoline Loser(1) Brown Eyed Women(1) Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let it Grow Me and My Uncle(2,3) Victim or the Crime(2) The Weight Mississippi Half-Step-> The Other One Standing on the Moon Sugar Magnolia-> Sunshine Daydream (E)At a Siding-> (E)Terrapin Flyer
Downloads: 67,860 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1990-04-01 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Walkin' Blues, A Little Light, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea, Victim Or The Crime, To Lay Me Down, The Music Never Stopped China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Ship of Fools-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Jam-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,650 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Delta Center on 1995-02-19 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Sugaree, Walkin' Blues, Alabama Getaway*, Me & My Uncle**-> Big River**, Don't Ease Me In (40 mins) China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah, If The Shoe Fits, New Speedway Boogie, Estimated Prophet-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Attics Of My Life-> Johnny B. Goode, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue (114 mins)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,374 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Robert F. Kennedy Stadium on 1990-07-12 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Feel Like A Stranger, Bertha, A Little Light, Queen Jane Approximately, Stagger Lee, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped Box Of Rain, Victim Or The Crime-> Foolish Heart-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> All Along The Watchtower-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Touch Of Gray, E: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 53,036 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(58 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree